Administration

Admissions

Nicole Hall
Director of Admissions
Tyler Building, Room 100E
215.777.9090
nicoleh@temple.edu

Lindsey Stevenson
Assistant Director
Tyler Building, Room 100B
215.777.9096
lindseystevenson@temple.edu

Grace Ahn
Senior Admissions Counselor
Tyler Building, Room 100A
215.777.9097
graceahn@temple.edu

Dani Witkus
Admissions Counselor
Tyler Building, Room 100D
215.777.3520
daniwit@temple.edu

Katherine Ames
Administrative Assistant
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9090
katherine.ames@temple.edu


Advising

David Logan
Director of Advising, Center for the Arts
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9122
david.logan@temple.edu

Taheerah Entsuah
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9184
taheerah@temple.edu

Marissa Georgiou
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9193
marissa.georgiou@temple.edu

Kathy Peters
Senior Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9193
kpeters@temple.edu


Alumni Affairs 

Molly Clark Davis
Alumni Relations Officer for the Arts
215.926.2226
molly.clarkdavis@temple..edu


Computer & Technical Support

David Rhoads
Manager, Technical Support
Tyler Building, Room 202
215.777.9239
tylercs@temple.edu

Craig Fineburg
Technical Support Specialist 
Tyler Building, Room 202
215.777.9242
tylercs@temple.edu

L. Stephen Campbell
Technical Support Specialist
Tyler Building, Room B20
215.777.9241
tylercs@temple.edu

Logan Clare
Technical Support
Architecture Building, Room 407
215.204.2270
tylercs@temple.edu


Continuing Education

Laura Hricko
Department Program Specialist
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9011
laura.hricko@temple.edu


Office of the Dean

Hester Stinnett
Interim Dean
Tyler Building, Room 210C
215.777.9884
hesters@temple.edu

Carmina Cianciulli
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Student Affairs
Tyler Building, Room 210G
215.777.9099
​carmina@temple.edu

Suzanne Earnest
Administrative Coordinator
Tyler Building, Room 210G
215.777.9884
earnest@temple.edu


Exhibitions & Public Programs

Robert Blackson
Director of Exhibitions & Public Programs
Tyler Building, Room 110H
215.777.9139
robert.blackson@temple.edu

Sarah Biemiller
Assistant Director, Exhibitions & Public Programs
Tyler Building, Temple Gallery
215.777.9138
sarah.biemiller@temple.edu

Adam Blumberg
Preparator
Tyler Building, Room 110B
215.777.9146
adam.blumberg@temple.edu


Finance & Administration

Marie Birster
Finance Coordinator
215.777.9160
marie.birster@temple.edu


Institutional Advancement/Development

Mollie Repetto
Executive Director of Development
(O) 215.777.3721
(C) 215.779.1599
molliere@temple.edu


Student Life

Kari Scott
Assistant Director, Tyler Student Life
Tyler Building, Room 110B
215.777.9141
miss.kari@temple.edu