Contact Us

Tyler School of Art

Temple University
2001 N. 13th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122

General Information

Admissions

Webmaster

Giving

 


Admissions

Tamryn McDermott
Director
Tyler Building, Room 100E
215.777.9090
tamrynmcdermott@temple.edu

Grace Ahn Klensin
Assistant Director
Tyler Building, Room 100B
215.777.9090
graceahn@temple.edu

Katie Reed
Admissions Counselor
Tyler Building, Room 100A
215.777.9090
katie.reed@temple.edu

Laura Godshalk
Admissions Counselor
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9090
laura.godshalk@temple.edu

Dan Levine
Administrative Assistant
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9090
daniel.levine@temple.edu


Advising

David Logan
Director of Advising and Title IX Coordinator, Tyler School of Art
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9122
david.logan@temple.edu

Taheerah Entsuah
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9184
taheerah@temple.edu

Marissa Georgiou
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9193
marissa.georgiou@temple.edu

Kathy Peters
Senior Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9193
kpeters@temple.edu

Isaiah Gaffney
Associate Advisor 
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9193
isaiah.gaffney@temple.edu


Alumni Affairs 

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, School and College Programs
Sullivan Hall, Suite 125 | 1330 Polett Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Direct: 215.204.2100
Main: 215.204.7521
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu


Computer & Technical Support

David Rhoads
Manager, Technical Support
Tyler Building, Room 202
215.777.9239
tylercs@temple.edu

Craig Fineburg
Technical Support Specialist 
Tyler Building, Room 202
215.777.9242
tylercs@temple.edu

L. Stephen Campbell
Technical Support Specialist
Tyler Building, Room B20
215.777.9241
tylercs@temple.edu


Continuing Education

Laura Hricko
Assistant Director
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9011
laura.hricko@temple.edu


Office of the Dean

Susan Cahan
Dean
Tyler Building, Room 210C
215.777.9710
susan.cahan@temple.edu

Chad Curtis
Associate Dean and Graduate Program Director
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.9167
chad.curtis@temple.edu 

Elizabeth Fever
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs 
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9229
elizabeth.fever@temple.edu

Kati Gegenheimer
Associate Director of Academic Enrichment Programs
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.9102
kathryn.gegenheimer@temple.edu 

Hillel J. Hoffmann
Assistant Dean for Strategic Communications 
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.3721
hjh@temple.edu

Olivia Menta
Executive Assistant & Project Manager
Tyler Building, Suite 210Z
215.777.9710
olivia.menta@temple.edu

Kate Wingert-Playdon
Associate Dean and Director of Architecture & Environmental Design
Architecture Building, Room 306
215.204.7903
mwingert@temple.edu


Exhibitions & Public Programs

Robert Blackson
Director of Exhibitions & Public Programs
Tyler Building, Room 110H
215.777.9139
robert.blackson@temple.edu

Sarah Biemiller
Associate Director, Exhibitions & Public Programs
Tyler Building, Temple Contemporary
215.777.9138
sarah.biemiller@temple.edu

Adam Blumberg
Preparator
Tyler Building, Room 110B
215.777.9146
adam.blumberg@temple.edu


Finance & Administration

Cheryl Carreno
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Tyler Building, Room 210H
215.777.9180
cheryl.carreno@temple.edu

Eileen Armstrong-Carroll
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
Tyler Building, Room 210J

215.777.3459
eileenarmcar@temple.edu

Michele Gudknecht
Senior Business Manager
Tyler Building, Room 210H
215.777.9160
michele@temple.edu

Lisa Alvarado
Lead Administrative Specialist
Tyler Building, Room 210J
215.777.9145
lisa.alvarado@temple.edu

Samia White
Senior Administrative Specialist
Tyler Building, Room 210 Front Desk
215.777.9172
samia.white@temple.edu

Zach Lindenberger
Senior Facility Manager
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.9265
dackle8@temple.edu 


Institutional Advancement/Development

Meaghan Hogan
Assistant Vice President of Principal Gifts 
215.204.4315
meaghan.hogan@temple.edu

Lauren McCardel
Director of Development
Tyler Building, Room 210G
215.777.4620
lauren.mccardel@temple.edu


Student Life

Kari Scott
Assistant Director, Tyler Student Life
Tyler Building, Room 210O 
215.777.9141
miss.kari@temple.edu