Contact Us

Tyler School of Art

Temple University
2001 N. 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
 

General Information

Admissions

Webmaster

Giving


Admissions

Grace Ahn Klensin
Assistant Director
Tyler Building, Room 100B
215.777.9090
graceahn@temple.edu

Katie Ames
Senior Admissions Counselor for Architecture and Environmental Design
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9090
katie.ames@temple.edu

Jessica Curlett 
Administrative Assistant
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9090
essica.curlett@temple.edu


Advising

David Logan
Director of Advising and Title IX liaison, Tyler School of Art
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9122
david.logan@temple.edu

Taheerah Entsuah
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9229
taheerah@temple.edu

Marissa Georgiou
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9229
marissa.georgiou@temple.edu

Kathy Peters
Senior Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9229
kpeters@temple.edu

Isaiah Gaffney
Associate Advisor 
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9229
isaiah.gaffney@temple.edu


Alumni Affairs 

Lynn Gefsky
Associate Director, School and College Programs
Sullivan Hall, Suite 125 | 1330 Polett Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Direct: 215.204.2100
Main: 215.204.7521
lynn.gefsky@temple.edu


Computer & Technical Support

David Rhoads
Manager, Technical Support
Tyler Building, Room 202
215.777.9239
tylercs@temple.edu

Craig Fineburg
Technical Support Specialist 
Tyler Building, Room 202
215.777.9242
tylercs@temple.edu

L. Stephen Campbell
Technical Support Specialist
Tyler Building, Room B20
215.777.9241
tylercs@temple.edu


Continuing Education

Laura Hricko
Assistant Director
Tyler Building, Room 100
215.777.9011
laura.hricko@temple.edu


Office of the Dean

Susan Cahan
Dean
Tyler Building, Room 210C
215.777.9710
susan.cahan@temple.edu

Chad Curtis
Associate Dean and Graduate Program Director
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.9167
chad.curtis@temple.edu 

Elizabeth Fever
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs 
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215.777.9193
elizabeth.fever@temple.edu

Kati Gegenheimer
Associate Director of Academic Enrichment Programs
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.9102
kathryn.gegenheimer@temple.edu 

Hillel J. Hoffmann
Assistant Dean for Strategic Communications 
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.3721
hjh@temple.edu

Olivia Menta
Executive Assistant & Project Manager
Tyler Building, Suite 210Z
215.777.9710
olivia.menta@temple.edu

Kate Wingert-Playdon
Associate Dean and Director of Architecture & Environmental Design
Architecture Building, Room 306
215.204.7903
mwingert@temple.edu

Zachary Vickers
Content Manager
215.777.9168
zachary.vickers@temple.edu


Exhibitions & Public Programs

Robert Blackson
Director of Exhibitions & Public Programs
Tyler Building, Room 110H
215.777.9139
robert.blackson@temple.edu

Sarah Biemiller
Associate Director, Exhibitions & Public Programs
Tyler Building, Temple Contemporary
215.777.9138
sarah.biemiller@temple.edu

Adam Blumberg
Preparator
Tyler Building, Room 110B
215.777.9146
adam.blumberg@temple.edu


Finance & Administration

Cheryl Carreno
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Tyler Building, Room 210H
215.777.9180
cheryl.carreno@temple.edu

Eileen Armstrong-Carroll
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
Tyler Building, Room 210J

215.777.3459
eileenarmcar@temple.edu

Michele Gudknecht
Senior Business Manager
Tyler Building, Room 210H
215.777.9160
michele@temple.edu

Lisa Alvarado
Lead Administrative Specialist
Tyler Building, Room 210J
215.777.9145
lisa.alvarado@temple.edu

Samia White
Senior Administrative Specialist
Tyler Building, Room 210 Front Desk
215.777.9172
samia.white@temple.edu

Zach Lindenberger
Senior Facility Manager
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215.777.9265
dackle8@temple.edu 


Institutional Advancement/Development

Meaghan Hogan
Assistant Vice President of Principal Gifts 
215.204.4315
meaghan.hogan@temple.edu

Lauren McCardel
Director of Development
Tyler Building, Room 210G
215.777.4620
lauren.mccardel@temple.edu

Alyson Giantisco
Development Associate
215.777.9164
alyson.giantisco@temple.edu


Student Life

Kari Scott
Assistant Director, Tyler Student Life
Tyler Building, Room 210O 
215.777.9141
miss.kari@temple.edu