Contact Us

Tyler School of Art and Architecture

Temple University
2001 N. 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
 

General Information
215-777-9000
tyler@temple.edu

Admissions
215-777-9090
tyleradmissions@temple.edu

Webmaster
tylercs@temple.edu

Giving
215-777-4620
lauren.mccardel@temple.edu


Admissions

Admissions Office
215-777-9090
tyleradmissions@temple.edu

Lauren O’Neill
Director of Admissions
Tyler School of Art and Architecture
215-777-9159
loneill@temple.edu 

Grace Ahn Klensin
Associate Director of Admissions
Tyler School of Art and Architecture
215-777-9090
graceahn@temple.edu

Katie Ames
Senior Admissions Counselor for Architecture and Environmental Design
Tyler School of Art and Architecture
215-777-9090
katie.ames@temple.edu

Jordan Artim
Admissions Counselor
Tyler School of Art and Architecture
215-777-9090
jordan.artim@temple.edu

Elizabeth Long
Admissions Counselor
Tyler School of Art and Architecture
215-777-9090

Andria Board
Administrative Assistant
Tyler School of Art and Architecture
215-777-9090
andria.board@temple.edu


Advising

David Logan
Director of Advising and Title IX liaison, Tyler School of Art and Architecture
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215-777-9122
david.logan@temple.edu

Taheerah Entsuah
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215-777-9229
taheerah@temple.edu

Isaiah Gaffney
Associate Advisor 
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215-777-9229
isaiah.gaffney@temple.edu

Marissa Georgiou
Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215-777-9229
marissa.georgiou@temple.edu

Genevieve Naklicki
Associate Academic Advisor
genevieve@temple.edu

Kathy Peters
Senior Academic Advisor
Tyler Building, Suite 212
215-777-9229
kpeters@temple.edu


Computer & Technical Support

David Rhoads
Manager, Technical Support
Tyler Building, Room 202
215-777-9239
tylercs@temple.edu

L. Stephen Campbell
Technical Support Specialist
Tyler Building, Room B20
215.777.9241
tylercs@temple.edu

Craig Fineburg
Technical Support Specialist 
Tyler Building, Room 202
215-777-9242
tylercs@temple.edu

David Petersen
Technical Support Specialist
215-204-2270
david.petersen@temple.edu


Studio Technicians

Adam Blumberg
Technical Assistant, Temple Contemporary
215-777-9146
adam.blumberg@temple.edu

Katie Kaplan
Technical Assistant, Fibers & Material Studies
catherine.kaplan@temple.edu

Jason Fowler
Technical Assistant, Architecture
215-204-9414
jason.fowler@temple.edu

Natalie Kuenzi
Technical Assistant, Ceramics
nkuenzi@temple.edu

Neal Paustian
Technical Assistant, Glass
215-777-9128
neal.paustian@temple.edu

Matthew Speedy
Sculpture Technician
matthew.speedy@temple.edu

Leigh Dotey
Technical Assistant, Foundations/Art Education
leigh.dotey@temple.edu

Jille Mandel
Assistant Department Program/Project Coordinator, Photography
215-777-9225
jillemandel@temple.edu

Rea Rossi
Assistant Technician, Metals/Jewelry/CAD-CAM
610-653-9313
rea.rossi@temple.edu

Dawn Simmons
Technical Assistant, Printmaking
215-777-9127
dsimmons@temple.edu

Benjamin Snyder
Technical Assistant, Horticultural Technician, Landscape Architecture and Horticulture
267-468-8180
benjamin.snyder@temple.edu


Pre-College & Continuing Education

Sabrina Fasano
Program Specialist
Tyler Building, Admissions Suite 
215-777-9010
sabrinafasano@temple.edu


Office of the Dean

Susan Cahan
Dean
Tyler Building, Room 210C
215-777-9710
susan.cahan@temple.edu

Chad Curtis
Associate Dean and Graduate Program Director
EO Ombudsperson

Tyler Building, Suite 210
215-777-9167
chad.curtis@temple.edu 

Kati Gegenheimer
Associate Director of Academic Enrichment Programs
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215-777-9102
kathryn.gegenheimer@temple.edu 

Eric Kennedy
Director of Academic Affairs 
Tyler Building, Suite 210Y
ericmkennedy@temple.edu

Olivia Menta
Director of Special Projects & Executive Associate
Tyler Building, Suite 210Z
215-777-9710
olivia.menta@temple.edu

Wanda Odom
Assistant Dean of Strategic Communications
215-777-3721
wanda.odom@temple.edu

Carin Whitney
Director of Communications 
carin.whitney@temple.edu

Kate Wingert-Playdon
Associate Dean and Director of Architecture & Environmental Design
Architecture Building, Room 306
215-204-7903
mwingert@temple.edu


Exhibitions & Public Programs

Adam Blumberg
Preparator
Tyler Building, Room 110B
215-777-9146
adam.blumberg@temple.edu


Finance & Administration

Cheryl Carreno
Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Tyler Building, Room 210H
215-777-9180
cheryl.carreno@temple.edu

Eileen Armstrong-Carroll
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
Tyler Building, Room 210J
215-777-3459
eileenarmcar@temple.edu

Val Cleary
Business Manager
Tyler Architecture Building, Room 131
215-204-8813
valentina.cleary@temple.edu

Peter Derstine
Senior Business Manager
peter.derstine@temple.edu

Zach Lindenberger
Senior Facility Manager
Tyler Building, Suite 210
215-777-9265
dackle8@temple.edu 

Samia White
Senior Administrative Specialist
Tyler Building, Room 210 Front Desk
215-777-9172
samia.white@temple.edu


Institutional Advancement/Development

Lauren McCardel
Director of Development
Tyler Building, Room 210G
215-777-4620
lauren.mccardel@temple.edu

Alyson Giantisco
Development Associate
215-777-9164
alyson.giantisco@temple.edu


Career Services and Student Life

Kate Falcone
katefalcone@temple.edu