Academic Advisors

Kathy Peters Doodle

Kathy Peters

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

kpeters@temple.edu

 

 

Taheerah Entsuah

Academic Advisor II

taheerah@temple.edu

 

 

Marissa Georgiou

Academic Advisor II

marissa.georgiou@temple.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Fever

Associate Academic Advisor

elizabeth.fever@temple.edu

 

 

Isaiah Gaffney Doodle

Isaiah Gaffney

Associate Academic Advisor

isaiah.gaffney@temple.edu

 

 

David Logan

Director of Academic Advising

david.logan@temple.edu

 

 

Tyler Academic Advising Office

Location: Tyler 212

Phone: 215-777-9229

Hours- M-F, 8:30am-5pm