Academic Advisors

Tyler Academic Advising Office

Location: Tyler 212

Phone: 215-777-9229

Email:tyler.advising@temple.edu

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

Tyler Advising Team

Isaiah Gaffney

Associate Academic Advisor

Lead Areas: Undeclared BFA and Undeclared Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Horticulture

isaiah.gaffney@temple.edu

 

 

Genevieve Naklicki

Associate Academic Advisor

Lead Areas: Undeclared BFA and Undeclared Architecture

genevieve@temple.edu

 

 

Marissa Georgiou

Academic Advisor II

Lead Areas Art Education, 3rd & 4th year BFA programs (except Graphic Design)

marissa.georgiou@temple.edu

 

 

Taheerah Entsuah

Academic Advisor II

Lead Areas: Architecture 3rd and 4th year (all tracks), Art Therapy, Community Development, Visual Studies

taheerah@temple.edu

 

 

Kathy Peters

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Lead Areas: Art History, Graphic Design

kpeters@temple.edu

 

 

David Logan, M.S., NCC

Director of Academic Advising and Title IX liaison

Phone-215.777.9122

david.logan@temple.edu

 

 

Gwen Comings

Department Adminisrative Specialist, Academic Advising and Art History

gwen.comings@temple.edu