Contact Us

Architecture, Facilities and Preservation programs

Tyler School of Art and Architecture
Temple University
2001 N. 13th St.
Philadelphia, PA 19122

 

Miranda Westrick
Professional Programs Administrator for AED Programs
215-204-9135
miranda.westrick@temple.edu

 

Architecture (Undergraduate)

Sasha Eisenman
Associate Professor and Chair of Architecture and Environmental Design
eisenman@temple.edu

Robert Shuman Jr.
Associate Professor and Program Head of Architecture
robert.shuman@temple.edu

Seher Erdogan Ford
Assistant Professor and Curricular Head of Architecture Foundations
seher.erdogan@temple.edu

 

Architecture (Graduate)

Sasha Eisenman
Associate Professor and Chair of Architecture and Environmental Design
eisenman@temple.edu

Robert Shuman Jr.
Associate Professor and Program Head of Architecture
robert.shuman@temple.edu

Andrew Wit
Associate Professor and Graduate Curricular Head
andrew.wit@temple.edu

 

Facilities Management and Facilities Planning

Sasha Eisenman
Associate Professor and Chair of Architecture and Environmental Design
eisenman@temple.edu

Robert Shuman Jr.
Associate Professor and Program Head of Architecture
robert.shuman@temple.edu

Clifton Fordham
Assistant Professor and Curricular head of Facilities Management
clifton.fordham@temple.edu